Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
* Required fields

X Close


The NSW Mounted Games Committee conducts monthly meetings to discuss and decide on all matters regarding the running of Mounted Games in our state. An Annual General Meeting (AGM) is also held at the beginning of each year to elect available positions on the committee.

Committee Members

President Lauren Slater 
1st Vice President Phil Logue
2nd Vice President Laragh O'Dell
Treasurer Robyn Slater 
Secretary Maureen Purdie 
Ordinary Committee Members Leanne Sanford

  Rachel Ryan
  George MacMillan

Riders Representative Bec Sanford 
NSW representative on the AMGA committee  Phil Logue