Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
* Required fields

X Close


The NSW Mounted Games Committee conducts monthly (usually on the 3rd Thursday of the month) meetings to discuss and decide on all matters regarding the running of Mounted Games in our state. An Annual General Meeting (AGM) is also held at the beginning of each year to elect available positions on the committee.

Committee Members

President Lauren Bingley (née Slater)
1st Vice President George MacMillan
2nd Vice President Rachel Ryan
Treasurer Lauren Dawson
Secretary currently unfilled
Ordinary Committee Members/Regional Coordinators

Breanna Geloven (Woonona)

Nick Fitzsimmons (Canberra)

Cathi Reid (NW NSW)

Riders Representatives Julia Devitt, Ella MacMillan, Bree Mackenzie
NSW representative on the AMGA committee  George MacMillan
NSW Selector for AMGA

Lauren Bingley

Nick Fitzsimmons (Alternative)